Energy and Sustainability Committee Advisors

First Name	Last Name	Organization	Title
Lynn	Best	City Light	Environmental Affairs & Real Estate
Paul	Byrne	At-large	Engineer
Charlie	Costanzo	American Waterways Operators	Vice President, Pacific Region
Reeves	Clippard	Clean Tech Alliance	Vice Chair
Mathew	Combe	Seattle 2030 District	Program & Operations Director
BJ	Cummins	Sustainable Seattle	Executive Director
Brenna	Davis	Virginia Mason	Sustainability Director
Jackie	Drumheller	Alaska Airlines	Sustainability Manager
Bill	Dunbar	EPA Region 10	Policy Advisor
Jennifer	Frey	Sellen Construction	Sustainable Program Manager
Peter	Goldman	Washington Forest Law Center	Director and managing attorney
Andrew	Greene	Puget Sound Clean Air Agency	Air Quality Programs Division Director
Vlad	Gutman	Climate Solutions	New Energy Cities Program Manger
Matt	Kuharic	KC4	Senior Climate Change Specialist
Colleen	McAleer	Washington Business Alliance	President
Peter	Moulton	WA Dept of Commerce	Alt Fuels and Vehicles/Bioenergy,
			Coordinator
John	Persak	ILWU	President, ILWU Puget Sound District
			Council
Sasha	Pollack	Washington Environmental Council	Climate and Clean Energy Program, Director
Leonard	Smith	Teamsters Local 117	Director Director of Organizing and Strategic
Leonard	Silliui	reallisters Local 117	Campaigns
Debi	Wagner	Burien City Council	Councilmember
Kevin	Wilhelm	Sustainable Business Consulting	CEO
Tracy	Morgenstern	City of Seattle, OSE	Policy Advisor
Jordan	Royer	Pacific Maritime Shippers Association	VP Gov Relations PMSA

Port of Seattle staff: Aaron Pritchard, Elizabeth Leavitt, Stephanie Jones Stebbins, Leslie Stanton, Christina Billingsley, Terrance Darby, Jason Jordan (NWSA)